Rowena Crest Detour with my Mom | Portland Oregon Photographer

My mom and I rode home from my sister’s house together and had a mini adventure. I had always wanted to stop at this beautiful spot called Rowena Crest. It’s close to The Dalles and it only took a few minutes to get to this spot from the freeway, so I talked my mom into it (it really didn’t take any convincing). Since there was snow pretty much everywhere except the roads, we got some super fun shots of this winter wonderland. I highly recommend checking this place out if you are driving past!

IMG_5178SMIMG_5188SM

Here is my gorgeous Mom!IMG_5193SM

And this is me, thanks Mom for taking these last two photos for me!IMG_5203SMIMG_5206SM

Leave a Reply

